Contact

Algemene aangelegenheden

board-member

Jinny Scholte (Voorzitter)

Tel.: +31 613 887 565

Mail: voorzitter@svsticky.nl

Post en algemene communicatie

board-member

Floris de Jong (Secretaris)

Tel.: +31 637 467 382

Mail: secretaris@svsticky.nl

Financiële aangelegenheden

board-member

Rick van Hoef (Penningmeester)

Tel.: +31 681 272 410

Mail: penningmeester@svsticky.nl

Interne aangelegenheden

board-member

Bjorn van Dijen (Commissaris Intern)

Tel.: +31 646 556 075

Mail: intern@svsticky.nl

Partners en sponsoren

board-member

Danny Janssen (Commissaris Extern)

Tel.: +31 628 615 108

Mail: extern@svsticky.nl

Onderwijs

board-member

Victor Severijns (Commissaris Onderwijs)

Tel.: +31 654 766 622

Mail: onderwijs@svsticky.nl