Contact

Algemene aangelegenheden

Contact foto

Willem Haans (Voorzitter)

Tel.: +31 6 13 60 61 86

Mail: voorzitter@svsticky.nl

Post en algemene communicatie

Contact foto

Marian Biekart (Secretaris)

Tel.: +31 6 21 94 83 26

Mail: secretaris@svsticky.nl

Financiële aangelegenheden

Contact foto

Jelte van den Akker (Penningmeester)

Tel.: +31 6 14 12 50 96

Mail: penningmeester@svsticky.nl

Interne aangelegenheden

Contact foto

Lucas Disseldorp (Commissaris Intern)

Tel.: +31 6 20 32 93 97

Mail: intern@svsticky.nl

Partners en sponsoren

Contact foto

Joris de Boer (Commissaris Extern)

Tel.: +31 6 11 27 94 20

Mail: extern@svsticky.nl

Onderwijs

Contact foto

Lisa van Dijk (Commissaris Onderwijs)

Tel.: +31 6 40 26 65 66

Mail: onderwijs@svsticky.nl

Bezoekadres

Buys Ballot Gebouw
Kamer 2.81
Princetonplein 5
3584 CC UTRECHT

Postadres

Studievereniging Sticky
Princetonplein 5
3584 CC UTRECHT

Gegevens

IBAN: NL61INGB0002877106
BTW: NL-8173.55.303.B01
KVK: 30220729, UTRECHT