Contact

Algemene aangelegenheden

Contact foto

Merijn Stiekema (Voorzitter)

Tel.: +31 6 11 47 11 14

Mail: voorzitter@svsticky.nl

Post en algemene communicatie

Contact foto

Julian Verouden (Secretaris)

Tel.: +31 6 27 91 88 74

Mail: secretaris@svsticky.nl

Financiële aangelegenheden

Contact foto

Siem van den Tweel (Penningmeester)

Tel.: +31 6 30 53 59 68

Mail: penningmeester@svsticky.nl

Interne aangelegenheden

Contact foto

Ruben Baggen (Commissaris Intern)

Tel.: +31 6 37 16 91 74

Mail: intern@svsticky.nl

Partners en sponsoren

Contact foto

Jorden Bakker (Commissaris Extern)

Tel.: +31 6 81 40 33 22

Mail: extern@svsticky.nl

Onderwijs

Contact foto

Joris de Jong (Commissaris Onderwijs)

Tel.: +31 6 41 22 69 66

Mail: onderwijs@svsticky.nl