7th KKB has been revealed!


Last Monday the time had come. The announcement of the 7th KKB. We are now proud to present the 7th KKB:

  • Yfke Smit - Chairman
  • Lukas Stemerdink - Secretary
  • Jelte van den Akker - Treasurer
  • Ive van Engelen - Internal Commissioner
  • Siwert de Jong - Commissioner of External Affairs
  • Luc Blankestijn - Commissioner of Education

7th KKB